11110 E Sprague Ave, Spokane Valley, WA, 99206-5218 
509-924-3933
Full service,Catering
Chinese Food,American-Chinese,Sichuan,Mandarin,Hunan,Cantonese

Business Hours:
-
-
-
-
-
-
-
Restaurant Location
Number of Employees
Number of Seats
Average Price
Offers
Restaurant Type
Full service
Catering
Cuisine
Chinese Food
American-Chinese
Sichuan
Mandarin
Hunan
Cantonese

Ratings 16 people have voted

46AVG:(2.9)
51AVG:(3.2)
45AVG:(2.8)
44AVG:(2.8)

Chinesemenu.com's Ratings & Reviews will let you know if it's worth your time or not in over 75 cities.

Comments(11)   

Reviewed by: cinderfish63 on: 2020/10/3 19:05:11
I ordered #4 sweet and sour pork. Extremely disappointing. Came with a small = 1 T sauce. Spent over $20 with delivery. I want a refund.
Reviewed by: rissiandkids on: 2020/9/21 5:21:18
Order ID 5256041 I need delivered to this address instead 1313017 E Alki Ave,
Reviewed by: savytuter on: 2020/6/6 1:55:29
Continued: The almond chicken gravy was HORRIBLE, even tasted sweet. The only dish that we described as edible; was the pork lo mein! In all we spent $100!!! We are very very disappointed! Do NOT waste your money on this junk they are masquerading as food!
Reviewed by: savytuter on: 2020/6/5 19:25:56
For the very first time since moving to Spokane Valley we wanted Asian food. Google showed me Peking Palace. We spent $100. We ordered, 1pork-fried rice, 1shrimp-fried rice, 1BBQ small pork, 1 almond chicken, 1pork lo mein, and 1 cūbe called food! 1st NOTHING seemed to even have basic seasoning, including salt and pepper. The BBQ pork was so disgustingly soggy and bland as bland could be; our dog wouldn't even eat it!! The rice in both fried rice dishes tasted as if the rice was first cooked in chicken broth. Then it seems it was then used to make both fried rice dishes which were disgusting! The egg-flower soup was like water with the ingredients just added the rest of the soup. The almond chicken came with the gravy on the side. The gravy was HORRRIDSTASY
Reviewed by: savytuter on: 2020/6/5 19:04:51
For the very first time since moving to Spokane Valley we wanted Asian food. Google showed me Peking Palace. We spent $100. We ordered, 1pork-fried rice, 1shrimp-fried rice, 1BBQ small pork, 1 almond chicken, 1pork lo mein, and 1 cūbe called food! 1st NOTHING seemed to even have basich(and
Reviewed by: pinkalligator50 on: 2020/5/19 17:25:51
We spent 50 on food n it was horrible n not correct. We had our food delivered. Will never eat their food again.
Reviewed by: cherylvincent1966 on: 2020/5/10 17:48:09
I am miserably disappointed. I was very specific about ordering my meal mild. When I got it home I found large pieces of dragon pepper. My friend spent a ridiculous amount of money to treat me to a meal I can't eat. I will not order from you again, or recommend you.
Reviewed by: cmtaylor0513 on: 2020/4/30 20:58:17
Use to be my favorite place growing up and i havent been here for a few years very disappointed . huge chunks of celery insted of finely cut like normal , I have no clue with the sauces is but it sure is not almond like it's supposed be the Bbq thick sliced not fine slice like normal ..never order again.so ??
Reviewed by: leannhooper on: 2020/2/27 18:50:52
Ordered a #1 and got a #12. No sauce included for the sweet and sour either.
Reviewed by: weinerdogs3 on: 2019/12/6 20:55:01
The food has gone down the drain over cooked noodles can’t tell what kind meat it is taste is bad the egg drop soup taste like water over priced for bad food never go back
Reviewed by: Anonymous on:
Very authentic cuisine. Food served hot and very tasty. Prices very reasonable. Great take out and delivery service ...?